the journey ….

Well I am back after almost a year .

I am back from a long vacation called work and life …

From the time I wrote the little traveler thingy lots of things have happened.  New friends, new place, a totally new working environment. I have been to the United States before, But that was just for a vacation. Boy are things different when you come to live here and try to get integrated with the lifestyle and the system here.

In my next few posts I will try to give a write about the apparent changes that I saw from my last visit, the things that hit me hard and the things that I liked and enjoyed.

Lets see how this comes about…..

 

~ by thecsk on June 4, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
